Alla inlägg den 9 januari 2009

Av Mia - 9 januari 2009 13:06

...januariväder! Det kändes som lite vår i luften i förmiddags när jag gick till jobbet! Det är ju trevligt, men jag hade gärna haft lite mer vinter.

Dock är vädret härligt idag, och så fort min brukare vaknar ska vi ta en lång promenad! Bäst att passa på, imorgon kanske det är mulet och trist igen!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*  

It is a lovely weather outside today. It almost felt like spring this morning when I was off to work! It is nice, but I would love to have some more winter, with snow!

But as the weather is so nice today, we are going out for a long walk here at my job later on!

Av Mia - 9 januari 2009 12:32


Innan jag gick till jobbet idag, pulade jag lite med mina orkideér. En del av dem blommar väldigt vackert just nu!


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*  

Before I left for work this morning, I took care of my orchides. Some of them have such wonderful flowers at the moment!

Av Mia - 9 januari 2009 12:29


Inspirationen för att scrappa ökar för varje LO jag gör! Hurra!


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*  

For every scrapbookingLO I do, the inspiration is growing! I am so happy for that!
For you who doesn't know I have joined a project called "One photo a day/Photo 365" and this is number eight of mina. I hope I manage to do most of it during the year!

Det här är jag

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30 31
<<< Januari 2009 >>>

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Leta i bloggen

Det nyaste från mig

Kategorier

Favoritplatser

Bakåt i tiden

En gång för länge sen

RSS

Foto 365

Vänner


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards